Как выглядят офисы известных мировых компаний

Март 22 2017

Многие современные компании уже смекнули: чтобы у сотрудников не иссякали фантазия, усердие и, конечно же, само желание работать, нужно создать им вдохновляющее пространство для труда. И это не только цветные стены, но и всевозможные развлечения, как комнаты для отдыха, игровые зоны, корпоративные кафе, спортзалы, к тому же приправленные необычайным дизайном.

Facebook

Штаб-квартира в Калифорнии, США

#instagramlovers at #instagram #matchalove

A post shared by Ailee San Francisco 🇺🇸 (@lisa_lee07) on

Auf geht's zurück nach Berlin. Im Gepäck: Jede Menge Ideen für den digitalen Wahlkampf 🚀 #btw17 #connect17

A post shared by Felipe Hinrichsen (@felipehinrichsen) on

Офис в Париже

Офис в Лондоне

So my new office just happens to be the best place ever… and the worst for diets! 😛

A post shared by Frankie Lacey (@frankie_lacey) on

Офис в Тель-Авиве

#facebookoffice #israel

A post shared by Paola Mariselli (@paolamariselli) on

Офис в Сингапуре

Cafeteria 🍴#facebooksingapore #facebookoffice #facebook #singaporehl

A post shared by H A N N A H (@haru_hannah) on

Snorlax why you so cute 🤓 #cuddly #soft #comfy

A post shared by ⚡️⚡️⚡️ (@yasminsarahuber) on

Офис в Остине (США)

👌🏾

A post shared by Tonatiuh Rocha (@tonatiuh_rocha) on

Офис в Цюрихе

. دفتر #گوگل در #زوریخ، فضایی بی نظیر و خیره کننده — #کجارو شرکت گوگل چند سالی‌ است علاوه‌ بر شگفتی‌هایی که در عرصه تکنولوژی ایجاد کرده است، رویه‌ی جالبی درباره نوع برخورد با کارمند و محیط کاری ایجاد کرده است. یکی از زیباترین دفاتر گوگل دفتر زوریخ است.برای کارمندان شرکت گوگل که در دفتر مرکزی آن در زوریخ کار می‌کنند، محیط کاری بسیار راحت‌تر و سرگرم‌ کننده‌تر از خانه است. طراحی داخلی دفتر این شرکت به مساحت ۱۲,۰۰۰ مترمربع توسط استودیو سوئیسی Camenzind Evolution انجام شده که باعث ایجاد محیطی فرح‌بخش، رنگارنگ و الهام‌بخش برای کارمندان شده است. در این طراحی داخلی، فضاهای مجزایی برای واحدهای مختلف تعبیه شده که هر کدام از این بخش‌ها دارای امکانات ویژه‌ای هستند. برای رفع خستگی و تنوع، کارمندان شرکت گوگل می‌توانند با بازی کردن، گپ زدن با دوستان و یا استراحت در مکان‌های مخصوص، انرژی تحلیل رفته خود را تقویت کنند. #Zurich #Google #googleoffice #googlesoffice #art #architeture #office #design

A post shared by kojaro — کجارو (@mykojaro) on

Офис в Лос-Анджелесе

fresh brew and hangs at @instagram hq

A post shared by Chris Galya (@chrisgalya) on

LEGO

The boys at the LEGO Hub! #London #legooffice #lego

A post shared by Marcos Bessa (@vintoito) on

Wish I work here and play lego everyday #legooffice #workcumplay #coolofficespace

A post shared by Angeline Gay-Tan (@t_angeline) on

#Lego's dope too! #LegoOffice #Inspire 😳imma let my #Instagram soak in for a bit 😳#Feb17 #GoodDay 👍❄

A post shared by Nathan Edwards (@nedwar91) on

GOOGLE

Офис в Сан-Франциско

Breakfast @google, the best company in the world

A post shared by Amine Bellajd (@abellajdel) on

Mitarbeiter Motivation 🎢

A post shared by Cristian (@cristian.busoi) on

Офис в Гонконге

Clouds are rolling in again #hongkong

A post shared by Marcel (@cel76) on

Офис в Сан-Паулу

Boizinhos #vsco📷 #vscocam #sp #google #googlecampus #campussaopaulo

A post shared by Marcelo Bueno (@marcelobuenoj) on

A post shared by Leika (@leika) on

Офис в Милане

Офис в Лондоне

NOKIA

#suomi #finland #espoo #nokiaoffice

A post shared by Vladimir (@vorobiev) on

DROPBOX

💧📦

A post shared by McCall Harwell (@mccallandoates) on

Cuz it's #friyay @dropbox HEY #pandapanda @desiigner 😘🐼 #thehappiesthour // casual #bourbon on the side 😁🍻

A post shared by Cora 🏄🏻 #thecrispyfry (@thecrispyfry) on

TWITTER

Сан-Франциско

Absolutely amazing cafeterias here. Best brussel sprouts of my life.

A post shared by Keegan Bursaw (@kebursaw) on

lunch @twitter!

A post shared by Laura Horak (@laurashorak) on

Happy humpday post. #cup

A post shared by Kate Jaihee Lee (@kateduhgreat) on

Офис в Торонто

#thankful

A post shared by Taylor Abram (@taylorabram) on

ЯНДЕКС

Яркие коридорчики в #ЯндексОфис 😉 #яндекс #яндексспб #yandex

A post shared by Vitaly Barhatov (@vbarhatov) on

Как обещала)

A post shared by Sofiа Supruniuk (@supra4u) on

Воскресное утро бывает таким

A post shared by Sergey Zoloto (@sergeyzoloto) on

ВКОНТАКТЕ

😋

A post shared by Dark Side😈 (@valeeraaa) on

действительно, почему бы и нет

A post shared by Надежда (@chubakur) on

And now i have some paper plans ✈️

A post shared by Tener siete vidas (@karina_creepova) on

Солнечно

A post shared by Michail Karpov (@michael_karpov) on

 

Написать комментарий или ответить